Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

My husband and I bought a 2022 Dodge Durango GT Plus last week and we could not have been more pleased with the service. We had the pleasure of working with the sales manager Justin who facilitated bringing the vehicle back from another dealership so that we could view the vehicle. My husband appreciated Justins professionalism and that he followed through on everything he said he would do. At the end of our signing day we met lauren who I’m sad to say I do not know what her title is but she was an absolute ray of sunshine and ...

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Service department helped me out immediately when I came in unplanned with a damaged//leaky tire on my Ram truck. Thank you Dahl CDJR

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Had a great experience. Tom was a great help.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Overall really good experience. Still waiting on second set of keys for our car. Hopefully they come through for us.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

I'd like to share my very positive experience at the service department of the Jeep dealership in Rhinelander. At my vacation home in Rhinelander I have a Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited that I bought new in 1995. I needed some minor work and I wanted to keep my costs down since the vehicle is old and isn't used much. I spoke with Tom, service advisor, who gave me a great plan of action, depending on what was found. He got me in within one day and completed the work that day. Tom was excellent, nicely explaining everything before and ...

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2023

Repair service is excellent - the team works well at helping the customer. We had a great experience

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

Great service on our Jeep. Easy to drop off after hours. We were even able to pick up after service closed from the sale department.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2023

Great service, very helpful ! The guy who drives the shuttle super friendly also! Thank You.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2023

Friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2023

Excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2023

Great dealer they helped with all my questions and all the workers were so nice and helpful

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2023

Friendly Service, Reasonable Price, and thorough explanation of required repairs and recommended services.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2023

Relatively fast service for oil change, tire rotation and factory recall notice. Not much of a selection in the waiting room for beverages, that could definitely be improved. First service visit so time will tell!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2023

They make other dealerships look sad. Both issues were diagnosed, and fixed within 3 hours each. Best services around.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2023

Bananajeep

Google logo
Google May 12, 2023

Future work place.....felt like home

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2023

I needed a new compressor for the air suspension in my 2018 Jeep. Warranty covered it and the staff was kind, knowledgeable and friendly.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2023

Took about 50 minutes to get an oil change and tire rotation and inspection. Staff was friendly and informative.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Got us in and out quickly with recall

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Excellent service. Tom answered all my questions

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Bought a new vehicle today from here. Matthew Halvorson was extremely helpful and guided me through all of it! Got a great deal on it too! Very happy! Thanks again Matt you're the best!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Evan was great to deal with

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

I went in with a chevy trade in and told them what I needed to make it work. They approved while other local dealerships did not. Walked out with a very nice diesel 2500. Thank you to pat Koffler who was very easy and great to work with. I'll be back again!

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

We bought my daughter a used jeep compass for her high school graduation, the car had some problems but she really wanted it, so Pat and Robbie fixed it all up for her and gave us a loaner to use while it was being fixed! They were so great, we will definitely be buying my husbands new truck from them as well! Thank You so much! Awesome!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Great job at the dealership with Patrick and Matt. Very professional and prepared for selling the truck. Very clean and neat facilities. Highly recommend the dealership.Thank you.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Had another wonderful experience with the Service Crew at the Rhinelander Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram Dealership. Took my Jeep Renegade in to have it's "info entertainment " system checked out for a minor " glitch " with the screen. Long story short, I now feel Very Confident driving my vehicle to Florida, as I am Depending on the Navigation system getting me to my Vacation Destination. Thank you for being so knowledgeable !!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Very professional. Finished on time.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Just had an unexpected visit to this dealership service center. Our check engine light came on so we quickly turned into the dealership. We had no appointment yet they made time to help us out and run a diagnosis. They even put our nieces ice cream birthday cake in the freezer so it wouldn’t melt while they checked out the vehicle. They went above and beyond and were very helpful and kind. Would definitely do business there again!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Excellent service.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Sean, I just wanted to write you a quick note to thank you and Adam, for your honesty, dedication and for going above and beyond while selling me my Jeep Jeep Renegade Trailhawk, last week. Sean, thank you so much for answering all of my questions honestly and making the process to help me. You made it not as painful as it otherwise could have been. You can be sure that if I have any friends or customers looking to purchase a Jeep in the future, I'll be sending them to and telling them to ask for Sean Mullen. ...

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Very good service and got in right on time, serves was done quick

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Great service. Got me right in for a oil change on my home. Would recommend them.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Great working with Mathew and Sam. Very honest, knowledgeable and helpful stall. We highly recommend the dealership and we will be back in the future. Thanks for the great service.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Did everything they could do to get us into the truck we wanted. A very nice experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

This dealership and Matt H., the salesman, were excellent! It was the easiest car purchase I've ever done. Went on a nice long test drive and the salesman showed me how to work all the bells & whistles this Jeep had to offer! The whole process was easy dealing with the professionals at the dealership! I'd definitely recommend this dealership to others!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Sean Mullen helped me purchase my 2017 Jeep Compass. He was very understand and helpful. He explained everything to me clearly and got me into the vehicle I wanted!! I would definitely buy a vehicle here again. Great experience overall.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Sean Mullen was awesome! He got us an amazing deal on the perfect truck. He was friendly and down to earth. Highly recommend Sean!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

I recently purchased a Jeep Cherokee from Rhinelander Chrysler. Sean was wonderful to work with. He was knowledgeable, helpful and friendly while working with us to find the perfect vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Sean was a great salesman, listened to what I wanted and got me exactly what I wanted

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2020

Scott at Rhinelander Chrysler was very helpful with the purchase of our 2020 Jeep Renegade. We took the one we wanted on a test drive with Scott and he was very good at explaining the vehicle to us and answering our questions. We will be heading back to add a hitch and to get an anti-rust process added. We recently made Northern Wisconsin our home and it’s good to know we can count on a place to shop for our vehicles. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

The help here is awsome. Sam the man is the way to go along with his staff

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

Everything was top notch. The salesman, Patrick Koffler was all over getting us a new truck immediately when we wanted it and sam went above and beyond to get the loan where we were comfortable. I just drove away with a brand new 2021 ram rebel and I absolutely love it! I would recommend this place for a new vehicle to everyone. The only place in rhinelander i would recommend.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

Great Service Always. They really do care about your vehicle

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020

Great experience buying my first Jeep! I LOVE it! Salesman Patrick Koffler was great to work with, very efficient and explained everything with much ease! Would recommend Patrick and Rhinelander Jeep Dealership any day 🙂

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2020

Very friendly and helpful

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2020

We can't express our sincere gratitude for your Service Department enough! On the start of a busy 4th of July weekend, we found ourselves more or less stranded with boat in tow and 150 miles away from our final destination. Service found a way to work us in and within a couple of hours, we were back on the road. Thank you! Thank you!! Thank you!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2020

I went in to get new brakes because I thought they told me I’d need them in the Spring. After inspecting my vehicle they informed me I didn’t need brakes at this time. Loved their honesty!! Guaranteed my continued patronage!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2020

Great people and very friendly staff, big thank you to Scott Woodward and Rob for getting me in my 2020 Ram. Definitely will be back

Google logo
Google May 23, 2020

Professional as Always

Google logo
Google May 12, 2020

Megan and Pat are both amazing to work with! Wouldn’t wanna go anywhere else after the experience I had today.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2020

Amy reason alone to go back...10 stars for her

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2020

About 3 weeks ago I went in to take a look at a 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee. I needed something more reliable that my half ton pick up truck. On that day, there was a 2011 Grand Cherokee that was a recent trade in. After looking it over and a test drive, Pat & the rest of the team were able to work some magic to allow me to drive off the lot with it. I am extremely grateful and would recommend Rhinelander Chrysler to anyone looking for a used vehicle. They do their best to take care of you here!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2020

Quick fast service. Friendly Service people.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2020

Helped me and my get a vehicle with not so good credit.

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2020

Jacqui was extremely nice and helpful! She made my visit very pleasant.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2020

I bought my car back in December and never thought it could look as amazing as it did the day I bought it... but Chase proved me wrong! I was happy as can be seeing my car looking shiny and new after having already put a few thousand miles on it 🙂 Without a doubt, I will be returning again to have my car cleaned by the wonderful staff here!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2020

Chase did an amazing job detailing my truck. Great service👍

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2020

I went in for a detail and the service was great. Chase was the detailer and he did an amazing job! My car looks brand new. I’m super thankful for how hard he worked on it and how professional he was.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2020

Had my wife’s car detailed here. Chase did a fantastic job. It looked like new again. I’m afraid to let my kids back in it. Very pleased.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2020

I had a great experience! Came in last friday looking specifically for a Rebel edition Ram truck. Brandon met me at the door and was very helpful but not pushy the entire time. He was able to locate a fresh trade in Rebel that had not even hit the lot yet. He was extremely knowledgeable about all of the vehicles and answered all of my questions. He kept things going smoothly as we had to wait for my new truck to be cleaned and detailed since it hadnt hit the lot yet. Kept us informed on the progress the entire ...

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2020

Big thanks to Brandon for helping us find a new Jeep. We had very specific trim and color we wanted. After an exhaustive search Brandon was able the find just the right Grand Cherokee for us.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2020

Brandon was fantastic! I’m super picky and he worked with me until I got my Bright White Grand Cherokee with black badges and rims! I am so happy I got exactly what I wanted!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2020

Abbie and Dale in service are very knowledgeable and courteous. Chase did a wonderful job washing my car!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2020

I've bought a number of vehicles from Rhinelander Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and have always been treated fairly and honestly. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2020

This is a great dealership! Everyone here is so friendly and helpful! Would recommend for service and sales. Pat is a friendly, not pushy salesman. Dale in service is very knowledgeable. Megan in the activity center is very helpful when scheduling appoitment and when looking for a new vehicle. Chase is detail does an amazing job.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2020

I was in the store the other day , and I felt very welcomed even if i was just looking and this woman named Jacqui was the best!!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2020

We took our 2011 Challenger there for repairs and Kevin L. Was extremely knowledgeable and exceptional to work with in the service department. Fixed a problem the first time he looked at it when a different shop had tried 3 times and couldn't get it right.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2020

Kevin L is very knowledgeable and gave me great advice on my vehicle issues.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2020

Appreciate that Kevin L did such a thorough job looking thru & explaining everything on the used vehicle we purchased from your dealership.


Leave Us A Review